All you need is love: and a video camera

Soul Pancake – Screen Shot

Okay so I became a little excited today when I logged into facebook and found in my feed a Soul Pancake video project to LOVE;  all about the way LOVE looks the world over.

Due by September 14th and with a total openess about the theme (with a few safety guidelines to make it suitable for families to view ie no nudity), silent or with words (but no music, they are going to supply that) there is a chance this crowd sourced film might include some work from me or people I know and get screened on the Oprah channel.

My daughter is busy working on an animation and I am brainstorming ways that love looks in my street, family and community.  Time to gather some short snippets and contribute to a crowd sourced film centering on a virtue.

Why don’t you go and have a go as well!!

2 thoughts on “All you need is love: and a video camera

Would love to know what you think

